About Us

About Us 2017-08-21T18:13:13+00:00

Introduction to MBVA

Marathi Bandhkam Vyavasayik Association (MBVA) was founded in the year 2001 by Shri. S. R. Kulkarni. This association has 300(+) members presently. All the Prominent Marathi builders of Pune are members of the organization. MBVA was formed to unite Marathi Builders under one roof with an aim to address and solve their issues. The association organizes various seminars, study tours for its members.

MBVA is an association, which is built with the strengths and enthusiasm of sincere and focused members with vivid expertise and ideas, who are ready to take on the challenges and wish to work for betterment of society at large with their ethical practices.

Mission & Vision

Realising the responsibility on the shoulders of each member, MBVA is dedicated to embed the concept of change for the good of the society and the environment. MBVA is committed for a bright future of all Marathi Builder Community.

Managing Committee Members

Mr. Gajendra Pawar
Mr. Gajendra PawarPresident
Mr. S R KulkarniFounder President
Mr. Jitendra SawantExecutive President
Mr. Sandeep KolatkarSecretary
Mr. Sudhir Darode Immediate Past President
Mr. Dynaneshwar GhateVice President
Mr. Pramod PatilTreasurer
Mr. Balkrushana PateManaging Committee Member
Mr. Milind DeshpandeManaging Committee Member
Mr. Abhijit ShendeManaging Committee Member
Mr. Mukesh YeoleManaging Committee Member
Mr. Prasad PawarManaging Committee Member
Mr. Ankush AsabeManaging Committee Member
Mr. Ravindra PateManaging Committee Member
Mr. Vasant KateManaging Committee Member
Mr. Vishal GokhaleManaging Committee Member
Mr. Vijay GawareManaging Committee Member

Previous Presidents

Mr. S R Kulkarni2001-2010
Mr. Rajendra Pate (Wani)2010-2013
Mr. Sudhir Darode2013-2016